Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
7,7
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Sara
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    10 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Esther Bucholsky
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018

    A very nice hostel!

    Really good hostel, clean, has a good location, very nice design and very nice staff.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    10 апреля 2018
    Spider webs around my capsule. No storage or locker. No elevator to get to the dorm level.
    Friendly staff, location great.
    지영
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 апреля 2018
    There was no locker, I shocked. I went many hostels nowadays, but here was first hostel that have no locker inside. (There was a small safe, you can put little thing inside but wasn't big enough.) The towel was 200 yen per person... even though this hostel is not cheap!
    There are many good restaurants nearby. There are many subway station, so I can walk to the hostel easily. Fast wi-fi.
    Mallory
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nabil Hariz
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    6 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lorelei
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 ноября 2017

    Excellent staff and room!

    The staff, the cleanliness of the room, the area was great too even if non in the center lots of subway lines.
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Denise
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 мая 2017

    Excellent location

    It was fine for me, as I am small. I imagine that a big person would find it cramped in the bed space.
    Clean, comfortable, very accommodating staff, excellent breakfast
    Lamson
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 мая 2017
    a little bit far from the train station
    good breakfast
    Linas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 апреля 2017

    Really nice place, but a bit far, and tough with any luggage, and pricey

    The doors should have locks - especially for the private rooms. It is a bit far from Kyoto, and the trip from the hostel to the nearest Jr station took 20+ minutes on foot every time there and back, with additional 10+ minutes on the train. It was also a bit pricey for where it was located. Compared to other hostels that were in Kyoto with similar quality and better locations, this was still more expensive.
    It is very clean and properly maintained. It has a really nice bar/diner downstairs and a cool roof top upstairs.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Corey
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 апреля 2017

    Great place, great staff.

    Nitpicking but the space is a little small and for those with large suitcases storage within the rooms (or the designated area) will be a little tricky.
    The staff were really friendly and the space was really well designed. Very comfortable bedding as well.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    10 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Caitlin
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 марта 2017
    The location wasnt ideal but still easily accessed by a 15minute walk if you want the JR station or a 7 minute walk if you want to pay for your ticket to a closer station
    Really friendly staff!clean and modern facilities
    Siyada
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gaelin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 февраля 2017

    Loved Gafu!!

    The folks at Gafu Hostel are so incredibly friendly and helpful. The price is low for what you get--a great breakfast (egg, toast, salad, tea or coffee), access to a washer dryer, incredibly soft sheets, and a stay in an expertly designed capsule-style getaway. They also provide a great map of the neighborhood that shows you where to eat. We tried three of the restaurants and they were all excellent and would not have found them on our own. It's very easy to get to from the subway, and almost the entire walk is through a covered market.