후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
7.7
시설
7.9
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    PURYMNURI
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 24일
    아쉬운 점이라기 보다는 밤에 조금 건조해서 주무시기 전에 반드시 물을 지참하시길!!!
    숙소 근처가 조용해서 정말 '일본'의 느낌을 원하셨던 분들에게는 딱이에요. 교토역과는 약간의 거리가 있지만, 시끌벅적한 도심 속에서 약간 벗어나고 싶으시다면 추천드려요! 숙소 근처도 산책하기 아주 좋고, 특히 아침의 거리와 시장 풍경은 마음이 편안하기 까지해요. 그리고 숙소가 매우 청결해요! 샤워실이 특히 제일 청결해서 정말 좋았습니다.
    Sara
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 7월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Esther Bucholsky
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    A very nice hostel!

    Really good hostel, clean, has a good location, very nice design and very nice staff.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 10일
    Spider webs around my capsule. No storage or locker. No elevator to get to the dorm level.
    Friendly staff, location great.
    지영
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 8일
    There was no locker, I shocked. I went many hostels nowadays, but here was first hostel that have no locker inside. (There was a small safe, you can put little thing inside but wasn't big enough.) The towel was 200 yen per person... even though this hostel is not cheap!
    There are many good restaurants nearby. There are many subway station, so I can walk to the hostel easily. Fast wi-fi.
    Mallory
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nabil Hariz
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lorelei
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 24일

    Excellent staff and room!

    The staff, the cleanliness of the room, the area was great too even if non in the center lots of subway lines.
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Denise
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 5월 5일

    Excellent location

    It was fine for me, as I am small. I imagine that a big person would find it cramped in the bed space.
    Clean, comfortable, very accommodating staff, excellent breakfast
    Lamson
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 5월 5일
    a little bit far from the train station
    good breakfast
    Linas
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 4월 26일

    Really nice place, but a bit far, and tough with any luggage, and pricey

    The doors should have locks - especially for the private rooms. It is a bit far from Kyoto, and the trip from the hostel to the nearest Jr station took 20+ minutes on foot every time there and back, with additional 10+ minutes on the train. It was also a bit pricey for where it was located. Compared to other hostels that were in Kyoto with similar quality and better locations, this was still more expensive.
    It is very clean and properly maintained. It has a really nice bar/diner downstairs and a cool roof top upstairs.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Corey
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 4월 10일

    Great place, great staff.

    Nitpicking but the space is a little small and for those with large suitcases storage within the rooms (or the designated area) will be a little tricky.
    The staff were really friendly and the space was really well designed. Very comfortable bedding as well.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2017년 4월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Caitlin
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 3월 28일
    The location wasnt ideal but still easily accessed by a 15minute walk if you want the JR station or a 7 minute walk if you want to pay for your ticket to a closer station
    Really friendly staff!clean and modern facilities
    Siyada
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 3월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gaelin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 2월 5일

    Loved Gafu!!

    The folks at Gafu Hostel are so incredibly friendly and helpful. The price is low for what you get--a great breakfast (egg, toast, salad, tea or coffee), access to a washer dryer, incredibly soft sheets, and a stay in an expertly designed capsule-style getaway. They also provide a great map of the neighborhood that shows you where to eat. We tried three of the restaurants and they were all excellent and would not have found them on our own. It's very easy to get to from the subway, and almost the entire walk is through a covered market.