点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
7.7
设施
7.9
员工
8.7
性价比
7.8

点评

    Blink
    tw

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CHENCHEN
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月12日

    日本人的态度真的是很好没得说,住的方面一般般吧,房间太小,但是还算干净。伏见桃山地铁站打卡出来后左手出去,然后跟着导航走大概十五分钟。

    本来入住这里就是看到酒店标示可以行李寄存,但是在退房时好像旅店是不能寄存行李的,后来找店员商量后才同意寄存到下午14点,因为14点要回来把行李拖走,影响了后面的行程。反正那天因为行李搞的大家都很累。
    员工的态度都超好,第一次来大阪,很喜欢这个地方,遇到的所有人都很热情,生活在这里的人应该会很幸福吧,从来没有到过哪个地方会让我感动的。这是第一次,以后我还会来的,再见了京都。
    Ming
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月14日

    非常满意的一次住宿体验

    房间照明要是可以选择冷暖光就更好了
    价值超值,前台接待服务完整,跟前台借用了充电设备,很便利可以租用和购买洗漱用品和方便拖鞋。电脑可以30分钟免费使用,周围商店街的店铺很多,可以买到日本手办及小礼品,房间整洁舒适,整个住宿过程非常满意。
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月14日

    物超所值 价廉质优 服务上乘 有机会还来这家店住宿

    特别推荐这家旅馆,房间设施一应俱全,员工的服务态度极好,自己没有想到的东西可以直接在店内借用、租用和购买,周边有坂本龙马古街、商店街、便利的公共交通设施,京都各大景点都可以用很短时间直接到达,值得入住
    Esther Bucholsky
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    A very nice hostel!

    Really good hostel, clean, has a good location, very nice design and very nice staff.
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月10日
    Spider webs around my capsule. No storage or locker. No elevator to get to the dorm level.
    Friendly staff, location great.
    지영
    kr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月8日
    There was no locker, I shocked. I went many hostels nowadays, but here was first hostel that have no locker inside. (There was a small safe, you can put little thing inside but wasn't big enough.) The towel was 200 yen per person... even though this hostel is not cheap!
    There are many good restaurants nearby. There are many subway station, so I can walk to the hostel easily. Fast wi-fi.
    Mallory
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nabil Hariz
    my

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lorelei
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月24日

    Excellent staff and room!

    The staff, the cleanliness of the room, the area was great too even if non in the center lots of subway lines.
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Denise
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月5日

    Excellent location

    It was fine for me, as I am small. I imagine that a big person would find it cramped in the bed space.
    Clean, comfortable, very accommodating staff, excellent breakfast
    Lamson
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月5日
    a little bit far from the train station
    good breakfast
    Linas
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年4月26日

    Really nice place, but a bit far, and tough with any luggage, and pricey

    The doors should have locks - especially for the private rooms. It is a bit far from Kyoto, and the trip from the hostel to the nearest Jr station took 20+ minutes on foot every time there and back, with additional 10+ minutes on the train. It was also a bit pricey for where it was located. Compared to other hostels that were in Kyoto with similar quality and better locations, this was still more expensive.
    It is very clean and properly maintained. It has a really nice bar/diner downstairs and a cool roof top upstairs.
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Corey
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月10日

    Great place, great staff.

    Nitpicking but the space is a little small and for those with large suitcases storage within the rooms (or the designated area) will be a little tricky.
    The staff were really friendly and the space was really well designed. Very comfortable bedding as well.
    jp

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Caitlin
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年3月28日
    The location wasnt ideal but still easily accessed by a 15minute walk if you want the JR station or a 7 minute walk if you want to pay for your ticket to a closer station
    Really friendly staff!clean and modern facilities
正在载入点评